Bong Water – Downtown Colorado Springs

Showing a Buyer a tenant-occupied home one day, we wondered at how someone could live and move around in such a furniture-cluttered home.  As we walked sideways through the living room, we noticed a bong full of water on one of the coffee tables.

Opening a bedroom door, a rather ferocious looking dog did a single-bound leap from his resting position on the bed straight toward me.  As I tried to protect my Client from this ‘beast’ and get the door closed before he reached me, I fell back over the coffee table as my foot got caught in the door.  The bong went straight up in the air, and I was nimble enough to catch it before it could reconnect with table or floor.  As I landed on my back on the table with the bong in my hands, I was very proud that not a drop of water had spilled anywhere.  I, however, ended up being quite bruised.

About TheMimiFoster

I love what I do and take pride in doing it well. Five times voted Colorado Springs' Best Realtor. I am a fourth generation Real Estate Professional, five daughters, five grands, cherished wife, in love with life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

