What’s In a Name?

For many years, I enjoyed a successful Real Estate career as Mimi Foster.  While I was quite fortunate to marry the wonderful Mr. David Feith, my name then became, “Mimi How-do-you-pronounce-your-last-name?”  After several hundred times of saying, “It’s pronounced ‘Feith like Keith,'” I have decided to simplify my life and go back to using Foster as my last name as it pertains to my real estate business.  So over the next few months, you will see our name change taking place – on our signs, in our marketing, when I identify myself =).  We will still provide you with the same excellent service that you have always enjoyed when using Vineyard Properties, and yes, for those of you who have been so kind as to ask, I am still very happily married.

About TheMimiFoster

I love what I do and take pride in doing it well. Five times voted Colorado Springs' Best Realtor. I am a fourth generation Real Estate Professional, five daughters, five grands, cherished wife, in love with life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

